Untitled design-2 Minister Ernest Farmer                                                                                          Email: ernest.farmer@wesleymcd.org
                                       

 Untitled design-2 (1) Rev. Robert Morris                                                                                                 rob.morris@wesleymcd.org                              

                                                   

  Untitled design-3 Minister Warren Smith Email:                                                                         Email: warren.smith@wesleymcd.org

  

 Untitled design-4 Rev. Derrick Walton                                                                                                Email: derrick.walton@wesleymcd.org

 

 Untitled design-2 (2) Minister Aydra Smith
                                                        Email: aydra.smith@wesleymcd.org

 

 Untitled design-2 (3) Minister Trellis Buckles
                                                     Email: trellis.buckles@wesleymcd.org

 

 MINISTER JAY WANSLEY Minister Jay Wansley
                                                                                   Email:jay.wansley@wesleymcd.org